November 28, 2008

  • What I’m thankful for…

    This morning is what I am thankful for. I woke up to Kai leaning over me and Bill and when he saw our eyes open, he says “Good Morning Mommy! Good morning Daddy!” Just then, Koa came over and fenagled his way in between me and Bill (he has great skill in fenagling his way into wherever he wants to get!) and Kai says “Good Morning Kokodrillo!” So cute! Then he brought me a book to read and when I finished, Kai closed the book and said “Amen!” Thats right Kai, Amen…

    Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

Comments (1)

  • That’s awesome, I forget that Koa is just as old as Anjuli.  When you said he climbed up all I could think of is little Koa from the last time I saw him.  Funny how that happens.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *